Select Page
Dan Willoughby

Dan Willoughby

Business Owner

Dan@w2auctionsolutions.com
(317) 922- 6942

Carol Willoughby

Carol Willoughby

Business Owner

Carol@w2auctionsolutions.com
(765) 491-7899

Justin Willoughby

Justin Willoughby

Business Development and Auction Services

Justin@w2auctionsolutions.com
(317) 523-9667

Becky Drlik

Becky Drlik

Platform Manager and Customer Support

Becky@w2auctionsolutions.com
(317) 809-1282

Catherine Riley

Catherine Riley

Entry Program Sales and Coordinator

Catherine@w2auctionsolutions.com
(270) 985-8114

Erin Willoughby

Erin Willoughby

Marketing and Website Development

Erin@w2auctionsolutions.com
(317) 435-7979

Existing Customer and Need Help?

We have a library of video tutorials to help you with setup and administration of your auction platform. If you need additional help please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Contact Information

Office:
20933 Mulebarn Rd
Sheridan, IN

Telephone:
1-317-983-6572

Email:
sales@w2auctionsolutions.com

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you.

1 + 15 =